oncedaydaysmonthmonthsyearyearsdailymonthlyyearly
Zoho CRM
Zoho CRM
  • Get ready to sell Smarter, Better, Faster
  • CRM software that lets you close more deals in less time
  • from € 12 per month per user
  • Get your 15-Day Free Trial!
Standard

Sales tracking for small business

  • Leads, Contacts, Accounts, Opportunities
  • Tasks, events, call log, and notes
  • Sales forecasting
  • Scoring rules
  • Reports and dashboards
  • Document library
  • Roles and profiles
  • Mass email
  • Call center connectors
  • 100,000 records
Professional

Complete CRM for any SME. Includes all Standard features plus:

  • Email integration
  • Social CRM
  • Google AdWords integration
  • Workflows and Macros
  • Inventory management
  • Unlimited records
Enterprise
Most Popular

CRM for multi-level organizations. Includes all Professional features plus:

  • Territory management
  • Zia - Artificial intelligence assistant
  • Custom buttons
  • Blueprint
  • Conditional fields
  • Page layouts
  • Custom modules
  • Multiple currencies
Features
Multichannel communication

Your customers are everywhere; you should be, too. Zoho CRM’s multichannel support means you can interact with them the way they want, from on the phone to live chat, or email and social media. Keep track of all the conversations in a single place while following your own interaction rules and sales processes. Communicate and connect to give customers a better experience.

Sales performance

A supercharged sales team is the cornerstone of every successful business. Gamification introduces healthy competition and fun to fuel your team's success. Territories and Advanced CRM Analytics mean better segmentation and smarter resource allocation. Zoho CRM has everything you need to keep your team's performance at its peak.

Sales productivity

Give your team the tools to sell smarter. Zoho CRM captures lead information directly from your website, schedules follow-up reminders, and generates custom reports to forecast trends. By automating routine tasks, you can spend time on what matters: making connections, building relationships, and closing deals. Increase your productivity without expanding your workforce.

Exstend and Customize

Software that works the way you do. Zoho's configurations and customizations help you adapt your CRM to the way your team works. Control how information passes through your pipeline with custom layouts, automations, modules, and fields. Pick and choose the features you need most with native and third-party apps available through the Zoho Marketplace. Your CRM should be as flexible and dynamic as your business demands: Ours is.

Automation

As your sales team grows, you need to make sure the sales processes you've designed can scale and that the same level of attention is given to the right customers and leads. Zoho CRM's Blueprint helps ensure everyone in your team follows the right process, even when you're not looking. Workflows and Macros help you automate your daily activities, while Zia—the new AI-powered sales assistant—works for you.

Regular updates
Enterprise readiness

A secure, flexible, and scalable CRM to keep you constantly growing. Higher profits mean higher stakes. Comprehensive security features and fine-grained permission settings keep your business online and your data safe. From launching a new product to entering a new market, design processes that get the job done.

CRM on the go

When sales keeps you moving, shouldn't your CRM move with you? Zoho CRM's mobile app turns your phone into a personal assistant, daily planner, and much more. Real-time sales are just a download away.

First steps
1.

Order Zoho CRM and access the product via the control panel

2.

Invite your colleagues to Zoho CRM

3.

Install the mobile apps available for Android and iOS

Your get.started Service Package!

The .get.started service package supports you for quick setup of Zoho CRM and includes the initial configuration of the initial settings in Zoho CRM via telephone and remote desktop access.

Frequently Asked Questions
You will be charged for the total number of user license that you buy, regardless whether the user is active or inactive.
Yes we do. Just subscribe for the Trial and if you do not decide to continue with the purchase, you can use the FREE version forever with no cost. All you need to do is DOWNGRADE to free in A1 Marketplace Control Panel
Yes. You can continue to work on the local data stored in the device even when you lose connectivity to the internet. The changes made to your data will be synchronized to your online account automatically when your iPhone device connects to a network.
When you upgrade, your existing customization remains intact. You need not to customize from scratch.
Your data is safe in Zoho CRM. Zoho takes different steps to ensure the safety of your data. These include Physical security practices (24x7x365 security, video monitoring, biometric access, bullet-resistant walls, etc.), Network security (encryption and intrusion detection & prevention), People, Processes and Redundancy & Business Continuity. Additionally, there are security certifications in place:
  • ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification for Applications, Systems, People, Technology, and Processes.
  • SOC 2 - Zoho is SOC 2 Type II compliant. SOC 2 is an evaluation of the design and operating effectiveness of controls that meet the AICPA's Trust Services Principles criteria.
Contact

For questions regarding this product, please contact us by telephone on:

 0800 0800 039

For further queries please feel free to contact us via mail

Contact
Requirements
  • Internet access
  • Web browser

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST

daydaysMonatMonateJahrJahredailymonatlichjährlich
Zoho CRM
Zoho CRM
  • Verkaufen Sie schneller, intelligenter und gezielter
  • Mehr Abschlüsse mit weniger Aufwand
  • Ab € 12 pro Monat und User
  • Testen Sie 15 Tage gratis
Standard
Zoho CRM

Umfassendes Vertriebsmanagement

  • Leads, Kontakte, Konten, Chancen
  • Aufgaben, Ereignisse, Anruflisten und Notizen
  • Umsatzprognosen
  • Richtlinien
  • Berichte und Dashboards
  • Dokumentbibliothek
  • Rollen und Profile
  • Massen-E-Mails
  • Call-Center-Anschlüsse
  • 100.000 Datensätze
Professional
Zoho CRM

Komplettes CRM für jedes KMU. Beinhaltet alle Vorteile des Standard-Paketes plus:

  • E-Mail-Integration
  • Soziales CRM
  • Google AdWords Integration
  • Workflows und Makros
  • Bestandsverwaltung
  • Unbegrenzte Aufzeichnungen
  • Spiele
Enterprise
Zoho CRM
Das beliebteste Paket

CRM für Multi-Level-Organisationen. Beinhaltet alle Vorteile des Professional-Paketes plus:

  • Management von Regionen
  • Zia - Sales Assistent unterstützt von Künstlicher Intelligenz
  • Benutzerdefinierte Schaltflächen
  • Blueprint
  • Pflichtfelder
  • Seitenlayouts
  • Benutzerdefinierte Module
  • Mehrere Währungen
Funktionen
Kommunikation über mehrere Kanäle

Ihre Kunden sind überall – dort sollten auch Sie sein! Mit dem Zoho CRM Multichannel-Support kommunizieren Sie mit Kunden wie und wo Sie möchten: vom Telefon und Live-Chat über E-Mail bis hin zu Social Media. Tracken Sie alle Gespräche an einem zentralen Ort, während Sie Ihren eigenen Interaktionsregeln und Verkaufsprozessen folgen. Kommunikation verbunden mit Interaktion bewirkt ein ideales Kundenerlebnis.

Sales Performance

Ein außergewöhnliches Verkaufsteam ist der Grundstein für jedes erfolgreiche Geschäft. Gamification führt zu gesunder Konkurrenz und Spaß, um den Erfolg Ihres Teams zu fördern. Regionale Aufteilung und hochentwickelte CRM Analytics ermöglichen eine bessere Segmentierung und eine intelligentere Ressourcenzuteilung. Zoho CRM hat alles, was Sie brauchen, um die Leistung Ihres Teams auf dem Höhepunkt zu halten.

Mehr Produktivität

Geben Sie Ihrem Team die Tools, um smarter zu verkaufen! Zoho CRM holt Lead Informationen direkt von Ihrer Website ein, organisiert Follow-Up Meetings und setzt Reminder. Es erstellt außerdem benutzerdefinierte Forecast-Reports, um besser auf künftige Trends vorbereitet zu sein. Routineaufgaben werden automatisiert, damit gewinnen Sie Zeit für die wirklich wichtigen Tätigkeiten wie Networking, Beziehungspflege und Verkaufsabschlüsse. Steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität und konzentrieren Sie sich auf das Wesentliche!

Maßgeschneidertes CRM

Die vielfältigen Konfigurations- und Anpassungsoptionen helfen Ihnen, Zoho CRM genau nach Ihren individuellen Ansprüchen zu konfigurieren. Verfolgen Sie mittels benutzerdefinierter Layouts, Automatisierungen, Modulen und Feldern, wie Informationen oder Leads die Pipeline durchlaufen. Ihr CRM kann so flexibel und dynamisch sein, wie Ihr Unternehmen es verlangt.

Automatisierung

Ihr Unternehmen wächst, genauso wächst das Sales Team. Daher ist darauf zu achten, dass Ihre definierten Prozesse skalierbar sind und die höchste Aufmerksamkeit den richtigen Kunden und Leads gewidmet wird. Zoho CRM Blueprint stellt sicher, dass alle Teammitglieder denselben Prozessen folgen. Workflows und Makros automatisieren tägliche Aufgaben, während Zia – ein AI gestützter Sales Assistent – auch für Sie arbeitet.

Bereit für Wachstum

Zoho bietet ein sicheres, umfassendes und skalierbares CRM für Ihr wachsendes Unternehmen. Höhere Gewinne erfordern höheren Einsatz. Weitreichende Sicherheitsfunktionen und detaillierte Berechtigungseinstellungen halten Ihr Geschäft online und Ihre Daten sicher.

CRM für unterwegs

Ihre wichtigsten Daten sind über CRM immer und überall verfügbar. Zoho CRM verwandelt Ihr Handy in einen persönlichen Assistenten, Tagesplaner, u.v.m. Ein Vertrieb mit allen relevanten Informationen in Echtzeit ist nur einen Download entfernt.

So nutzen Sie Zoho CRM
1.

Bestellen Sie Zoho CRM und nutzen Sie das Produkt mit Hilfe der Marketplace Administrations-Oberfläche.

2.

Laden Sie Kollegen ein, die Anwendung zu entdecken.

3.

Installieren Sie die Apps für Android und iOS.

Ihr get.started Service Paket!

Das get.started Service Paket unterstützt Sie beim schnellen Setup von Zoho CRM und beinhaltet die einmalige Konfiguration der Initial-Einstellungen in Zoho CRM per Telefon und Remote Desktop Zugriff.

Häufige Fragen
Es wird nach gekauften User Lizenzen abgerechnet, unabhängig davon ob die User aktiv oder inaktiv sind.
Die Daten sind sehr sicher! Zoho unternimmt zahlreiche Schritte, um Datensicherheit zu gewährlisten. Dies umfasst unter anderem: Physische Datacenter Sicherheit (24x7x365 Securitypersonal, Videoüberwachung, Biometrische Zugangsbeschränkung, Kugelsichere Wände, etc.) und Netzwerksecurity (Verschlüsselung und Angriffserkennungs- und vermeidungssystem). Außerdem verfügt Zoho über folgende Sicherheitszertifizierungen:
  • ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification for Applications, Systems, People, Technology, and Processes.
  • SOC 2 - Zoho ist SOC 2 Type II konform. SOC 2 ist eine Evaluierung von Design- und Betriebseffizienz der Steuerungen, welche AICPA's Trust Services Principles Kriterien entsprechen.
Wenn Sie upgraden, bleiben Ihre bisherigen Einstellungen erhalten. Sie müssen nicht alles erneut an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. CRM arbeitet weiterhin, wie Ihr Unternehmen es benötigt.
Ja! Selbst wenn keine Internetverbindung mit dem Handy besteht, können bereits geladene und zwischengespeicherte Daten abgerufen werden. Durchgeführte Änderungen werden automatisch angewendet und hocgeladen, sobald das Gerät wieder mit dem Internet verbunden wurde.
Sie können individuelle Datenzugriffsregeln festlegen und damit einzelne Personen, Rollen oder Gruppen für die Einsicht bestimmter Daten berechtigen. Damit können Sie selbst bestimmen wer wo welche Daten einsehen kann.
Ja! Dazu melden Sie sich erstmal für die kostenlose Testversion an. Sollten Sie danach entscheiden Zoho CRM nicht erwerben zu wollen, können Sie im A1 Marketplace Control Panel zur gratis Version downgraden. Ihnen stehen damit die eingeschränkten Funktionen der kostenfreien Version ohne zeitliche Limitierung zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie sich später doch zu einem der besseren, kostengünstigen Pläne entscheiden, können Sie diesen jederzeit erwerben.
Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt, dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter
0800 0800 039

oder per Mail

Kontakt
Voraussetzungen
  • Internet Zugang
  • Web Browser

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST