Smart Metering

More than just smart electricity meters. The requirements of Austrian and European energy suppliers for smart metering solutions are extremely diverse. As experts of the field with many years of experience, we offer field-tested and customized end-to-end solutions in Europe.

Smart metering - Gamechanger in energy transition

The challenges in the field of smart metering are as diverse as Austria’s landscapes. That’s why we offer a modular system that is able to adapt to your specific needs.

  • Certified metering systems for mobile communications or PLC.
  • Fail-safe data communication and gateways.
  • Meter data management in the cloud or as an enterprise solution.
  • Project management, system integration and turnkey rollout services.
A1 and A1 Digital are equipping western Austria with 1.2 million smart meters

One of the biggest smart meter projects in Austria was launched in October 2017. The supplement for the project was given to A1. Salzburg Netz, Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe, TINETZ-Tiroler Netze and Vorarlberger Energienetze as well as 26 other energy providers united and formed the joint venture “Smart Meter West” to install 1.2 million smart electricity meters. Going forward western Austria can now rely on a future-proof solution and profit from the experience and know-how of A1 and A1 Digital.

Elisabetta Castiglioni

CEO | A1 Digital

“The smart meter solution in western Austria is one of our most important customer projects and also marks a milestone in our smart metering and IoT activities. With our expertise, services and innovative digital solutions, A1 Digital is the ideal partner for the digitalization of the energy sector. Besides from Austria, we are focusing on the CEE region as well as Germany and are constantly expanding internationally.”

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST

Smart Metering

Mehr als nur intelligente Stromzähler. Die Anforderungen österreichischer und europäischer Energieversorger an Smart Metering Lösungen sind sehr heterogen. Als langjährige Experten auf diesem Gebiet bieten wir bereits erprobte und maßgeschneiderte End-to-End Lösungen in Europa an.

Smart Metering - Wegbereiter für die Energiewende

So vielfältig Österreichs Landschaften sind, so unterschiedlich sind auch die Herausforderungen bei Smart Metering. Deshalb liefern wir ein modulares System, das sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpasst.

  • Zertifizierte Zählersysteme für Mobilfunk oder PLC.
  • Ausfallsichere Datenkommunikation und Gateways.
  • Meter Data Management in der Cloud oder als Enterprise-Lösung.
  • Projektmanagement, Systemintegration und Turnkey-Rollout-Dienstleistungen.
A1 und A1 Digital statten Westösterreich mit 1,2 Millionen Smart Metern aus

Im Oktober 2017 startete eines der größten Smart Metering Projekte Österreichs. Die Netzbetreiber Salzburg Netz, Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe, TINETZ-Tiroler Netze und Vorarlberger Energienetze sowie 26 weitere Energieversorger haben sich zur Kooperation „Smart Meter West“ zusammengeschlossen und 1,2 Millionen intelligente Stromzähler ausgeschrieben. Den Zuschlag aus dem Bieterverfahren erhielt A1. Damit setzt Westösterreich auf eine zukunftssichere Lösung sowie die Erfahrung und das Know How von A1 und A1 Digital.

Elisabetta Castiglioni

CEO | A1 Digital

„Diese Smart Meter Lösung in Westösterreich gehört zu unseren wichtigsten Kundenprojekten und ist ein Meilenstein bei unseren Smart Meter und IoT Aktivitäten. Mit unserer Expertise, Services und Leistungen sowie innovativen Digital Produkten ist A1 Digital der ideale Partner für die Digitalisierung der Energiewirtschaft. Die Geschäftstätigkeit konzentriert sich dabei neben Österreich auf den CEE-Raum, inklusive Deutschland, und wird international weiter ausgebaut."

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST