oncedaydaysmonthmonthsyearyearsdailymonthlyyearly
Microsoft 365
Microsoft 365
  • Trust: Protect your organization, data and people.
  • Collaboration: Create a productive workplace to embrace diverse workstyles.
  • Mobility: Enable your team to get things done anywhere.
  • Intelligence: Provide insights to drive better business decisions
Microsoft 365 Business
Microsoft Office 365

  • Office 365 Business
  • Features aus Enterprise Mobility + Security
  • Windows 10 Pro
Microsoft 365 E3
Office 365

  • Office 365 E3
  • Enterprise Mobility + Security E3
  • Windows 10 Enterprise E3
Microsoft 365 E5
Office 365

The most extensive Office 365

  • Office 365 E5
  • Enterprise Mobility + Security E5
  • Windows 10 Enterprise E5
Features
Achieve more together

Create with Word, Excel, PowerPoint and more. Connect with customers, coworkers and suppliers. Bring together teams and resources, all in one place. Meet Cortana, your digital personal assistant.

Anywhere it matters

Access your work securely from anywhere. No wifi? No problem! Work offline and sync later. Available on Windows, iOS, Android, Mac, and through web browsers

Always-on security

Safeguard company data across PCs, phones and tablets. Help protect against phishing and security threats. Be secured with the latest versions of Office 365, Windows 10 and Enterprise + Mobility Security.

Simplified for business

Easy employee setup and deployment. Manage users and devices with a single dashboard. Single login for all services and devices.

Your get.started Service package!

How to get Microsoft 365
1.

Order Microsoft 365 on the A1 Digital Marketplace

2.

You will receive your access data via e-mail.

3.

Download the Office applications or use them directly online.

Your Microsoft 365 package
The most trusted, secure and productive way to work that brings together Office 365, Windows 10 and Enterprise Mobility + Security
Frequently Asked Questions
Microsoft 365 Business was purpose-built for small and medium-sized customers that have little to no IT resources on staff, do not rely on an Active Directory domain controller, and need a solution that provides their employees with the best-in-class productivity and collaboration capabilities of Office 365 and device management and security solutions to safeguard business data and assets across devices. The “sweet spot” for Microsoft 365 Business is 20-50 employees, though the seat limit is 300.   Microsoft 365 Enterprise is designed for large organizations and integrates Office 365 Enterprise, Windows 10 Enterprise and Enterprise Mobility + Security to empower employees to be creative and work together, securely.
Microsoft 365 Business was designed for small to medium sized businesses with low to medium IT complexity requirements. Customers may purchase up to 300 Microsoft 365 Business licenses for their organization. Depending on their organization’s IT requirements, they may add Microsoft 365 Enterprise licenses to the same environment.
No, not everyone needs a Microsoft 365 subscription, although the security and management benefits are available only to those users with devices managed with a Microsoft 365 subscription. Standardizing an IT environment serves to help reduce maintenance and security costs over time and is a state that businesses should strive to attain Businesses can deploy Microsoft 365 to part of their organization, but for best protection of sensitive business data and consistent collaboration experiences, deployment to all users is recommended.
Microsoft 365 makes connecting easy with email, chat, online meetings. It makes it possible for you to use the right tool for the most efficient way of communicating. And when you are on the go, you’ll be able to stay connected and in sync with Outlook, SharePoint, and OneDrive for Business. With Skype for Business you can have an instant chat to solve quick problems or easily jump into a video meeting and work together naturally, as if you were in the same building. With Microsoft 365, all Office documents are kept up to date and accessible from anywhere—including calendars, email, and contacts. You can create, edit, and share files anytime, from your PC, mobile phone, or tablet. The necessary security is built in and working from behind the scenes. Company data is protected across devices—even on employees’ personal devices. If an employee leaves, Microsoft 365 allows to remove company information on demand while leaving personal data untouched. With Microsoft 365, you don’t have to deal with a complex IT process to get people set up. It simplifies this process, so employees can get to work quickly. Microsoft 365 offers streamlined device and application management. Time is safed by easily configuring security features and settings in one place for the whole organization.
Contact

For questions regarding this product, please contact us by telephone on:

 0800 0800 039

For further queries please feel free to contact us via mail

Contact
Requirements
  • Internet Connection
  • One-time administrative privileges for the installation
  • Customers who wish to run Microsoft 365 in their organization must be running Windows 7, 8.1, or 10 Pro on their current desktops and do not rely on a domain controller for their organization.
  • Customers who use on-premises Active Directory must switch to cloud identity and management as part of their deployment.
  • Current Windows 10 Pro PCs should be running Creators Update.

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST

einmaligdayTageMonatMonateJahrJahredailymonatlichjährlich
Microsoft 365
Microsoft 365
  • Sicherheit: Unternehmensdaten auf jedem Gerät schützen
  • Zusammenarbeit: Ein produktiver Arbeitsplatz für alle Arbeitssituationen
  • Mobilität: Ermöglichen Sie flexibles Arbeiten
  • Wissen im Team: Vermitteln Sie Inhalte einfacher und schneller
Microsoft 365 Business
Microsoft Office 365

  • Office 365 Business
  • Features aus Enterprise Mobility + Security
  • Windows 10 Pro
Microsoft 365 E3
Office 365

  • Office 365 E3
  • Enterprise Mobility + Security E3
  • Windows 10 Enterprise E3
Microsoft 365 E5
Office 365

  • Office 365 E5
  • Enterprise Mobility + Security E5
  • Windows 10 Enterprise E5
Funktionen
Mehr erreichen im Team

Werden Sie kreativ mit Word, Excel, PowerPoint und anderen Office-Anwendungen. Bleiben Sie stets mit Kunden, Kollegen und Lieferanten in Kontakt. Bringen Sie Teams und Ressourcen an einem zentralen Ort zusammen. Profitieren Sie von Cortana, Ihrer digitalen Assistentin.

Stets zu Diensten

Sie können an praktisch jedem Ort produktiv arbeiten – selbst ohne WLAN. Wenn Sie offline tätig sind, synchronisieren Sie Ihre Dateien einfach zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt. Nutzen Sie alle Anwendungen dort, wo Sie gerade arbeiten, auf Windows, iOS, Android, Mac oder in Ihrem Webbrowser.

Sicherheit im Fokus

Schützen Sie Ihre Unternehmensdaten auf PCs, Smartphones und Tablets. Phishing-Angriffe und weitere Bedrohungen nehmen zu: Wehren Sie diese erfolgreich ab und vertrauen Sie auf die Sicherheit der immer aktuellen Versionen von Office 365, Enterprise Mobility + Security und Windows 10.

Komfortable Business-Lösung

Die Einrichtung und Bereitstellung für Ihre Mitarbeiter ist einfach. Sie verwalten Nutzer und Geräte über ein zentrales Dashboard. Die Anmeldung bei allen Diensten und Geräten ist nur einmal erforderlich.

Ihr get.started Service Paket!

So erhalten Sie Microsoft 365
1.

Bestellen Sie Microsoft 365 im A1 Digital Marketplace.

2.

Sie erhalten per E-Mail Ihre Zugangsdaten.

3.

Laden Sie sich die Office Applikationen herunter oder nutzen Sie diese direkt online.

Ihr Microsoft 365 Paket
Die beste, sicherste und produktivste Möglichkeit um Office 365, Windows 10 und Enterprise Mobility + Security zu nutzen.
Häufige Fragen
Nein, nicht jeder benötigt ein Microsoft 365-Abonnement. Die Sicherheits- und Managementvorteile, welche mit einem Microsoft 365-Abonnement einhergehen, sind allerdings Benutzern mit lizenzierten Geräten vorbehalten. Bedenken Sie jedoch, dass die Standardisierung einer IT-Umgebung es ermöglicht, die Wartungs- und Sicherheitskosten im Laufe der Zeit zu reduzieren und somit einen Zustand darstellt, den Ihr Unternehmen anstreben sollte. Das bedeutet, Unternehmen können Microsoft 365 nur einem Teil ihrer Organisation bereitstellen, für den besten Schutz von sensiblen Geschäftsdaten und zur Ermöglichung konsistenter Zusammenarbeit sowie einer einheitlichen Business-Erfahrungen, wird die Bereitstellung für alle Benutzer empfohlen.
Microsoft 365 vereinfacht die Kommunikation durch die Untertsützung von E-Mail, Chat und Online-Meetings. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, das richtige Werkzeug für die effizienteste Art der Kommunikation zu verwenden. Wenn Sie unterwegs sind, können Sie mit Outlook, SharePoint und OneDrive for Business immer in Verbindung und am aktuellen Stand bleiben. Mit Skype for Business können Sie sich sofort unterhalten, um schnell Probleme zu lösen oder einfach in ein Video-Meeting überzugehen, um auf natürliche Weise zusammenarbeiten, als wären Sie im selben Gebäude. Mit Microsoft 365 werden alle Office-Dokumente auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten und können von überall aus aufgerufen werden, dies schließt Kalender, E-Mail und Kontakte ein. Sie können Dateien jederzeit von Ihrem PC, Mobiltelefon oder Tablet aus erstellen, bearbeiten und freigeben. Die notwendige Sicherheit ist eingebaut und arbeitet im Hintergrund. Unternehmensdaten werden über Geräte hinweg geschützt - auch auf den persönlichen Geräten der Mitarbeiter. Wenn ein Mitarbeiter das Unternehmen verlässt, ermöglicht Microsoft 365 Unternehmensinformationen bei Bedarf von dessen Gerät zu entfernen, während persönliche Daten unangetastet bleiben. Durch die Unterstützung von Microsoft 365 müssen Sie sich nicht mit einem komplexen IT-Prozess auseinandersetzen, um User aufzusetzen. Es vereinfacht diesen Prozess, sodass die Mitarbeiter rasch arbeiten können. Microsoft 365 bietet außerdem ein optimiertes Geräte- und Anwendungsmanagement. Zentrales und einfaches Konfigurieren von Sicherheitsfunktionen und -einstellungen an einem Ort für die gesamte Organisation spart Zeit und Nerven.
Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt, dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter
0800 0800 039

oder per Mail

Kontakt

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST