Internet of Things

Know-how instead of guessing - with solutions that optimize your company

When data becomes knowledge and knowledge leads to foresightful action, then technology has fulfilled its purpose.

  • Connect your products and use the data collected to establish new business models
  • Optimize the utilization of your machines and systems and reduce investment and operating costs
  • Automate your processes and find out in time if something doesn’t work
  • Mobilize and optimize your business processes and increase work productivity and employee satisfaction
VIKING

“While taking the first step towards digitalization, we were looking for a partner who was able to provide a complete solution. We found that in A1 Digital. Above all A1 Digital impresses us with its expertise in the field of mobile communications and IOT, as well as by working together with us on comprehensive solutions. This enables VIKING to design products for worldwide use on the basis of the latest IOT technologies.” (Gerhard Auer, Head of Production Development and Electronics at VIKING)

wüsterstrom

“As a family-owned company, rich in tradition, we pave the way to the energy supply of the future. We are one of the first electricity network operators in Austria to convert energy consumption measurement to this innovative technology. For the implementation, we chose A1 Digital as a reliable partner for data security, project management and meter infrastructure. The town of Ybbs an der Donau thus becomes a role model in terms of energy efficiency,” says Peter Wüster, Managing Director of E-Werk Wüster.

floor protector

“Since we've had such good experiences with the tailored connectivity solution from A1 Digital and the easy administration processes, while taking our first steps towards the digitalization of our measuring methods for screed floors, we will also rely on the know-how and competence of A1 Digital for the digitalization of our measuring method for flat roofs,” explains Alred Puchegger, Managing Director of fp floor protector GmbH in Vienna.

hb BODNER

“The investment in the fleet management and asset tracking solution very quickly proved to be the right decision and is a further step towards the digitalization and modernization of the construction industry.”
(Thomas Bodner, Managing Partner of Bodner Group)

Gebrüder Weiss

“Smooth M2M communication is an indicator for efficient logistic chains. The solution proposed by A1 Digital convinced us to rely on the M2M know-how of A1 Digital for the conversion. A1 Digital also proved to be extremely flexible by combining the many individual contracts in the various countries into a single provider contract and in structuring the plans.” (Koray Dereli, Manager IT Services Infrastructure at Gebrüder Weiss Corporate IT Services in Kennelbach).

ventopay GmbH

“At ventopay, the customers and their needs are our top priorities. A1 Digital's solutions offer us the opportunity to react quickly to customer requests. With the help of the SIMplify management platform, we can adjust the systems and implement new requirements independently. Depending on the requirements, we can activate or deactivate data connections quickly and easily, which considerably reduces the administrative effort,” says Johannes Reichenberger, Managing Director of ventopay gmbh, expressing his satisfaction with the decision to use A1 Digital.

A1 Telekom Austria Group

“Up to now, our sales representatives have lost a lot of time working on administrative tasks on their computers. With the Enterprise Mobility platform from A1 Digital, we have a quick and easy way to collect and process data from various applications with a single app for our employees smartphones. The mobilization of approval processes and special business applications for sales was implemented quickly and easily without the need for changes to the backend system. Our idea of mobilizing different applications to increase work productivity and employee satisfaction while also making it easier for employees to access information has really paid off.” (Martin Resel, CCO of A1 Telekom Austria AG)

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST

Internet of Things

Wissen statt raten – mit Lösungen, die Ihr Unternehmen optimieren

Wenn aus Daten Wissen wird und Wissen zu vorausschauendem Handeln führt, hat Technologie Ihren Zweck erfüllt.

  • Vernetzen Sie Ihre Produkte und nutzen Sie die gesammelten Daten, um neue Geschäftsmodelle zu etablieren
  • Optimieren Sie die Auslastung Ihrer Maschinen und Anlagen und reduzieren Sie Investitions- und Betriebskosten
  • Automatisieren Sie Ihre Abläufe und erfahren Sie frühzeitig, wenn einmal etwas nicht funktioniert
  • Mobilisieren und optimieren Sie Ihre individuellen Geschäftsprozesse und steigern Sie die Arbeitsproduktivität und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit
VIKING

„Beim ersten Schritt in die Digitalisierung war uns ein Partner wichtig, der eine Gesamtlösung bereitstellen kann. A1 Digital war genau dieser Partner. A1 Digital begeistert uns vor allem mit seiner Expertise im Mobilfunk und IOT Bereich sowie durch das gemeinsame Arbeiten mit uns an umfänglichen Lösungen. Somit gelingt es VIKING Produkte für den weltweiten Einsatz, auf Basis der neusten IOT Technologien, zu gestalten.“ (Gerhard Auer, Abteilungsleiter Serienentwicklung und Elektronik bei VIKING)

wüsterstrom

„Mit diesem Projekt zeigen wir als traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen den Weg in die Energieversorgung der Zukunft. Wir gehören zu den ersten Stromnetzbetreibern Österreichs, die die Energieverbrauchsmessung auf diese innovative Technologie umstellen. Bei der Umsetzung haben wir uns für die A1 Digital als verlässlichen Partner in punkto Datensicherheit, Projektmanagement und Zählerinfrastruktur entschieden. Die Stadt Ybbs an der Donau wird damit zu einem Aushängeschild in Sachen Energieeffizienz", freut sich Peter Wüster, Geschäftsführer des E-Werks Wüster.

floor protector

„Da wir bei unseren ersten Schritten in die Digitalisierung unserer Messverfahren für Estrichböden mit der maßgeschneiderten Connectivity Lösung von A1 Digital und der guten Administrierbarkeit so gute Erfahrungen gemacht haben, werden wir auch bei der Digitalisierung unseres Messverfahrens für Flachdächer wieder auf das Know-how und Kompetenz von A1 Digital setzen“, erklärt Alfred Puchegger, Geschäftsführer der fp floor protector GmbH aus Wien.

hb BODNER

„Die Investition in die Fleet Management und Asset Tracking Lösung hat sich bereits in kürzester Zeit als richtig erwiesen und ist ein weiterer Schritt in Digitalisierung und Modernisierung in der Bauindustrie“.

(Mag. Ing. Thomas Bodner, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Bodner Gruppe)

Gebrüder Weiss

„Eine reibungslos funktionierende M2M-Kommunikation ist der Gradmesser für Effizienz von Logistikketten. Die von A1 Digital vorgelegte Lösung hat uns letztendlich überzeugt, bei der Umrüstung auf das M2M-Know-how von A1 Digital zusetzen. Dazu kommt die große Flexibilität, die A1 Digital nicht zuletzt bei der Zusammenfassung der vielen Einzelverträge in den einzelnen Ländern zu einem Providervertrag und der Gestaltung der Tarife gezeigt hat“. (Koray Dereli, Manager IT-Services Infrastructure bei der Gebrüder Weiss Corporate IT-Services in Kennelbach).

ventopay GmbH

„Bei ventopay steht der Kunde mit seinen Bedürfnissen im Vordergrund. Die A1 Digital Lösungen bieten uns die Möglichkeit, rasch auf Kundenwünsche zu reagieren. Mithilfe der SIMplify Management Plattform können wir eigenständig und flexibel die Systeme erweitern und sehr effizient neue Anforderungen umsetzen. Je nach Bedarf können wir Datenanbindungen schnell und einfach aktivieren bzw. deaktivieren, was den Administrationsaufwand erheblich verringert“, zeigt sich Ing. Johannes Reichenberger, Geschäftsführer der ventopay gmbh, zufrieden mit der Entscheidung für A1 Digital.

A1 Telekom Austria Group

„Bisher haben unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter viel Zeit für die Bearbeitung administrativer Vorgänge im Büro an ihren Computern verloren. Mit der Enterprise Mobility Plattform von A1 Digital können wir Daten und Prozesse aus verschiedenen Applikationen in einer einzigen App für die Smartphones unserer Mitarbeiter schnell und einfach darstellen. Die Mobilisierung von Genehmigungsprozessen und speziellen Business-Anwendungen für den Vertrieb konnte einfach und schnelle ohne einen Backendsystemeingriff umgesetzt werden. Unsere Idee, mit der Mobilisierung verschiedener Anwendungen die Arbeitsproduktivität und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit zu steigern und den Mitarbeitern denInformationszugang zu erleichtern, ist voll aufgegangen.“ (Martin Resel, CCO von der A1 Telekom Austria AG)

Verkauf nur an Unternehmer
Alle Preise zzgl. MwST